More of You

I finally listened to proverbs31teen and got a Colton Dixon song. And she was right about it being awesome, so I thought I’d share. ๐Ÿ˜›

Behold, a piece of my life soundtrack at the moment.

That’s the best quality video there was and it’s… um… interesting? I love the song and listen to it a lot. The visuals are well done in the video as well.

But, I’ll be honest. The whole metaphor/sunshine-sandcastle-ocean thing left me a little confused.

mcfly-huh

Anyway. It’s a great song. I just don’t get the video.

Give it a listen! ๐Ÿ˜›

What are some of your favorite worship songs?

Please comment!

~writefury

55 responses to “More of You

  1. Pingback: The 30 Song Challenge | writefury·

Any thoughts?

