Another Liebster!

Another Liebster Award! Yay! Thank you, Micah from The True Meaning of Feelings for nominating me!

And, this is kind of good, because last time I didn’t know how this worked exactly. And now I do. Soooooooooooooooo . . . anyway . . .

 

 

11 Random Facts

 

  1. I’m a Christian
  2. I really like animals. Especially dogs, horses and nightfuries.
  3. I celebrate the biblical holidays.
  4. I like hoodies.
  5. I want to live in a treehouse someday.
  6. My favorite color is tied in between Emerald Green and Indigo.
  7. My favorite book of The Bible is Psalms and I’ve read it through 3 times already.
  8. I like taking pictures of wet grass, fall leaves, snow, dogs and bald eagles.
  9. I find typing with one hand easier than typing with two. And after taking a typing test, I found out that I’m faster with one hand.
  10. I really like books, especially the Bible, The Peleg Chronicles and How To Train Your Dragon.
  11. I have crazy curly hair. It looks just like this:

 Brave+%282012%29+Merida

 

  1. How do you feel today?

Good. Kind of wet, since I just got out of the shower. And excited since we’re leaving on a trip soon.

 

  1. Make a point of remembering the first thing you think tomorrow morning. Tell us what it was.

Umm . . . how about I just tell you what it was today? I remembered my dream that I had that someone made a lego-mation movie out of my favorite fiction books: The Peleg Chronicles.

 

  1. If you could remove one arm from one person in history, which one would it be?

Okay, kind of weird question . . . I’d say Hitler. Because then he wouldn’t be part of the “master race”, since he’s missing a limb and a lot of people wouldn’t die.

 

  1. How would you redesign the appearance of one letter in the alphabet?

I’d turn the letter R into a celtic knot.

 

  1. Why did you start your blog?

For school. Not the most exciting reason. I was figuring out how text documents worked.

 

  1. What would the perfect length for a day be, rounded to the nearest second?

24 hours is fine by me. Dad said the French tried to make the day 10 hours instead once. Gave me a headache just thinking about that.

 

  1. What is your favourite thing located within a radius of five feet from where you are seated?

 

Well . . . *stands up and moves one foot to the right* Bullwinkle and Sassy, our puppies.

 

  1. You are in a locked room. I place two glasses in front of you. I tell you that one contains beet juice, and the other ordinary water. Do you pick the one on the left or right?

Neither. If I’m in a locked room in the first place and you’re giving me something to drink, I’m going to assume it’s poisoned.

 

  1. You are stranded on an island. This island is Australia. Name three things you wish you would’ve thought to bring.

Assuming I’m lost:

  1. A map
  2. A swiss army knife

And assuming I made it to the coast

  1. A surfboard
  1. Who do you trust most?

God.

 

  1. Was writing your Liebster thing at all enjoyable?

Yep. Random quizzes are fun. 🙂

 

 

My questions

 

  1. What’s your favorite crayon color?
  2. What shoe size do you wear?
  3. What is your favorite fiction book/series?
  4. How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
  5. Use a picture (not of yourself) or a quote to describe yourself
  6. You suddenly have a duplicate of yourself! What do you name him?
  7. What would you make your duplicate do?
  8. Where would you like to live?
  9. Who’s your favorite artist?
  10. Do you like wooden puzzles or tabletop puzzles?
  11. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?

 

 

And . . . I nominate YOU! I see you, you blogger out there!

 images-1

 

*creepy sci-fi music*

I don’t know 11 bloggers, so if you want to do this, just comment that you are.

 

Thanks everybody! Hope you enjoyed and please comment!

~writefury

7 responses to “Another Liebster!

  1. Pingback: Another Liebster! | Christians Anonymous·

  2. Oh my goodness… X-D Next time please please PLEASE find the promotion poster from “The First Avenger” where Cap is in that pose X-D That is the most fun one. 😛

Any thoughts?

